Breast Actives

1
2
3
4
5

Breast Actives is the popular breast enlargement program to helps increasing women's breast size.

Breast actives is the #1 rated breast enhancement product. The system has incredible results time after time, resulting in gain of cup size and firmer breasts. This product is by far the most effective breast enlargement system. Breast Actives is far beyond a regular dietary supplement.

Included with the system are cream and an exercise routine. If used correctly, this breast enlargement system improve the shape and size of women's breasts.

All of the ingredients used in Breast Actives are 100% safe and natural. Breast Actives is the only breast enlargement product that received our exclusive 5 star rating.

Doctor Approved: Yes

Guarantee: 180 days, Money Back

Ingredients: Vitamin E, Fenugreek, Fennel, Dong Quai, Blesses Thistle, Dandelion, Kelp, Watercress, L-Tyrosine, Calcium Carbonate, Dibasic Calcium Phosphate, Tribasic Calcium Phosphate, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Croscarmellose Sodium, Stearic Acid, Magnesium Stearate, Silicon Dioxide, Modified Cellulose, Maltodextrin, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Hydroxypropyl Cellulose, Pharmaceutical Glaze & Water.

Prescription: No

Payment Methods: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, GeoTrust, PayPal

Shipping: Usually 2-3 weeks

Official Site: Breast Actives

Add new comment

best breast enlargement pill in the world

Submitted by Brenda (verified) on Tue, 10/02/2007 - 03:32.

My boyfriend surprised at the results but he doesn't know how i did it. He thought that I'm just getting fatter. The best breast enlargement pill in the world.

I've grown a total of one

Submitted by Acalba - Chicago (verified) on Wed, 10/03/2007 - 20:12.

I've grown a total of one inches over a five week period. My boyfriend loves the results. They were awesome and seriously the best pills I have ever had.

I highly recommend it

Submitted by Elalin (verified) on Thu, 10/04/2007 - 21:42.

I highly recommend breast actives pills. As a mother of 3 kids, after having breast feeding for all of them and only being 30 yrs old, I felt like a 60 yrs old woman. A dropped from a size B to a size A felt just like my husband ran away with another girl. Thanks to breast actives pills, I could now fill up the clothes I hid away in the closet.

That's incredible

Submitted by Caremma (verified) on Wed, 10/10/2007 - 04:43.

I just want to say thank you and thank you! I am very pleased with my results from the Breast Actives program. Looking at myself from the mirror, i did not believed that was me. I saw a gained from 34A to 34B in my breast size, and that's incredible.

you can't go wrong

Submitted by Cristina (verified) on Thu, 10/11/2007 - 01:47.

FYI, I knew about Breast Actives for a while. I purchased 6 months of supply from them and a very satisfied with the result. From a B cup to a D cup. I almost go for an implant but luckily that i discovered Breast Actives just in time, and it saved me. I told all of my friends that they must give it a try and that they can't go wrong.

i've ordered a 1 month trial

Submitted by Lisa - California (verified) on Fri, 10/12/2007 - 04:54.

i've ordered a 1 month trial package and nothing happens after using it for 2 weeks? Please tell me is this a scam, or something??

Lisa,Apparently, you do not

Submitted by Cristina (verified) on Sun, 10/14/2007 - 00:56.

Lisa,
Apparently, you do not have the patience. A month is a very short time period do you know? Give it some more time. Good luck dear

hey everyone, it's me Lisa

Submitted by Lisa - California (verified) on Tue, 11/06/2007 - 00:57.

hey everyone, it's me Lisa again and i just want to let your know that i finally saw some progress. I decided to continue taking those pills and i did it - a gained to a cup size B ... especially thanks to Cristina

I have been on Breast

Submitted by Olera - NY (verified) on Thu, 11/29/2007 - 01:43.

I have been on Breast Actives for 2 months and had great results. In the first month, I started to feel the soreness in the breast area. Then these things stopped and at the middle of the second month I started to see results. My breasts went from a size 34A to a 36C.

Does it really work?

Submitted by Heidi (verified) on Fri, 03/14/2008 - 00:49.

Does the Breast Active really work?

so...

Submitted by Liz (verified) on Sun, 06/15/2008 - 09:11.

I have a question, I am a small sized b, and want to move up to a C. How long should I be on this? I just don't want to get too much of a result if you know what I mean.

Breast Actives

Submitted by Lydia (verified) on Fri, 07/25/2008 - 04:21.

I have been taking Breast Actives for over 3 months now, tablets and cream every day as indicated and I am still to see any results!!!
Is it true that the product really works?

When i was on the patch

Submitted by waiting (verified) on Thu, 08/07/2008 - 03:14.

When i was on the patch birth control my breasts were the biggest they've been in my life ( don't laugh-- fuller 34b) That was great and all but birth control made me crazy!! Then i recently lost some weight, mostly from my breast, of course. So i went from the biggest to the smallest i've been. I've been on the system for 1 month and i'm starting to get discuraged... when did you really start noticing some kind of reaction?

Not much to brag about

Submitted by Silgam (verified) on Thu, 08/07/2008 - 16:40.

After 6 weeks, I'm starting to see some signs of improvement. Not much to brag about, but I can see the firmness and feel the difference. Hopefully will last a long time.

Silgam

Has anyone noticed any

Submitted by Anonymous (verified) on Thu, 09/04/2008 - 14:21.

Has anyone noticed any weight gain with the Breast Active pills?? thanks

I bought the pills and cream

Submitted by Anonymous (verified) on Sun, 09/28/2008 - 10:06.

I have been taking them for 2 weeks now. no results yet. they give me headaches and they actually feel even smaller than before. Hopefully everything changes, i got the 2 month supply. If they dont work i want my money back!

READ THIS REVIEW!!

Submitted by Katie (verified) on Sun, 10/19/2008 - 16:04.

Recently, I lost alot of weight... and, it really effected my hips and breasts.
I've been using this system for just two weeks now,
paired with massage, and i've notice that my breasts are much firmer, and even a little heavier. :D
i'll keep updating with my results.

breast actives

Submitted by Maggi (verified) on Wed, 09/28/2011 - 15:12.

Okay, I'm only 21, but am barely an A cup. I have been on Breast Actives for about a month now and have had some soreness, but not much else. I read somewhere that the amount of cream you apply can affect the results - should I believe this or just keep following the directions?

Curious

Submitted by Anonymous (verified) on Tue, 10/11/2011 - 19:27.

Since this product works with hormones, did anyone have a hard time getting pregnant after taking this product?

Does it work?

Submitted by Panda (verified) on Wed, 10/12/2011 - 23:26.

I've tried for 1 week and so far have see no results. My boob stay the same as before!

Does this breast actives really work or not?

I have been using breast actives

Submitted by Angela (verified) on Wed, 12/28/2011 - 15:45.

I have been using breast Actives for twelve weeks. I did not tell anyone that I was using the product. I am kind of the shy type when it comes to disclosing the fact that I needed help attaining a larger breast size. My boyfriend has made the comment recently that I look like I have been working out. I felt somewhat funny when he said that. My boyfriend is a professional body builder. Therefore, for him that statement is natural when it concerns noticing results of muscle growth. I am thrilled at him noticing my increase in breast size, because he is a real hard person to get to acknowledge body fitness improvements, because of his 15 years as a professional bodybuilder. Thanks breast Actives....

does it work that quick?

Submitted by Tonya (verified) on Wed, 12/28/2011 - 17:47.

Angela does it work that quick? Did really notice that quickly of results in such a short time? I have been considering Breast Augmentation surgery for some time. I am scared to death about all the bad experiences I heard about from people who had the surgery. I am only 23 and I do not want to take high risks to grow some breasts. I want to be around to have children.

Yes, it is

Submitted by Becky (verified) on Thu, 12/29/2011 - 06:33.

Tonya breast actives really did work that quick!!! Do not go for making the bad choice to have Breast Augmentation surgery. Breast actives can help you also, trust me I know I was a small 32B cup and went to a 34C in 12 weeks. I hope this helps you out.

Hi all!! I've got something to tell the world

Submitted by Steve (verified) on Fri, 12/30/2011 - 10:49.

My wife asked me to drop a note in this review so women understand this is male's opinion. My wife has always had a complex about her breast size. I have always told her I did not find them unattractive, YES, they were slightly small, but I married her for her heart, not her breast size. I love my wife dearly and she is always trying to please me. One night a few months ago, the subject somehow came up about if I was attracted to women with bigger breasts.

I thought about the question and having the knowledge that me and my wife had been married for 11 years and we always answered each other's questions like this with truth and honest. "Honey if you're asking I am attracted to a larger fuller breast size woman, but I married you for you not your breasts". A week later I latter found out she purchased some Breast Actives. She had been using the product for four months and I was noticing a big difference. I am embarrassed to say it, but I was very excited by the new look. Our sex life went from one a week to every chance I could get. My wife and I are like newlyweds again. Thanks my wife for creating a new look for your man with Breast Actives. I love you honey!

A real changed

Submitted by Sherrie (verified) on Fri, 12/30/2011 - 18:52.

My boyfriend has really noticed the changes in size of my breast. Breast Active is working like a champ! All my life I was teased about having small breast and now everyone I know says I look smashing. Breast Active has made me a hit with my man and I could not really ask for more.

Results are excellent so far

Submitted by Ann (verified) on Sun, 01/01/2012 - 15:30.

I have not been using the Breast Actives long but the results are excellent so far. Three months have passed and my breasts are heavier, rounder and feel very firm. Usually I do not believe in products that are of this nature but Breast Actives has changed my general outlook. I am a mother with a large family that does not have money to throw away on products that do not work. When I first decided on breast Actives as an alternative to surgery, I was skeptical to say the least. I am a believer now.

#1 Rated

» Read more on review

or Click on the image below to Visit Site.

Breast Actives